Directory

Executive Director

J. Garvey Pyke, Ed.D.

Executive Director
Kennedy 207
J.G.Pyke@uncc.edu

Course Production Team

Lynn Wahl

Lynn Wahl, M.Ed.

Director of Course Production
Kennedy 206
rwahl@uncc.edu
Jeremy Bailey

Jeremy Bailey

Online Multimedia Specialist
Kennedy 212
jbaile97@uncc.edu
Pariss Coleman

Pariss Coleman, M.S.

Instructional Designer
Kennedy 2nd Floor
pcolema1@uncc.edu
Alex Frizzell

Alex Frizzell

Online Multimedia Production Manager
Kennedy 210
afrizze2@uncc.edu
Sam Gist

Sam Gist, M.S.

Instructional Designer
sgist4@uncc.edu
Melanie Lewis

Melanie Lewis

Instructional Designer
Kennedy 2nd Floor
mairoldi@uncc.edu
Christopher Muellenbach

Chris Muellenbach, M.S.

Instructional Designer
Kennedy 2nd Floor
cmuellen@uncc.edu

Tre' Neal III

Video Support Specialist
Kennedy 212
Image of Enoch Park

Enoch Park, Ed.D.

Quality Matters / Online Learning Specialist
Kennedy 2nd Floor
epark17@uncc.edu
Kory Trosclair

Kory Trosclair, M.Ed.

Instructional Media Designer
Kennedy 211
ktroscla@uncc.edu
Kritika Dutt

Kritika Dutt, M.S.

Teaching Studio Assistant
kdutt1@uncc.edu

Faculty Development Team

Image of Jennifer Hicks

Jennifer Hicks, M.S.

Instructional Technologist
CHHS 358
jennifer.hicks@uncc.edu
Jules Keith-Le

Jules Keith-Le, M.F.A.

Faculty Development Specialist
Kennedy 2nd Floor
jkeithle@uncc.edu
Photo of Jordan Register

Jordan Register

Faculty Development Specialist
Kennedy 2nd Floor
jtrombly@uncc.edu

Lauren Huitt

Video Production Specialist
Kennedy 220C
lhuitt@uncc.edu
Beth McGuire

Beth McGuire

Video Production Specialist
Kennedy 220B
emcguir6@uncc.edu

Marcus Peña

Emerging Media Communications Program Coordinator
Kennedy 220E
mpena4@uncc.edu
Sean Stallings

Sean Stallings

Hybrid Classroom Engineer / Content Producer
Atkins Library 142F
gstalli5@uncc.edu

Natasha Stracener

Emerging Media Communications Manager
Kennedy 217
nnstrace@uncc.edu

Personalized & Adaptive Learning Team

Photo of Kiran Budhrani

Kiran Budhrani, Ed.D.

Director of Personalized & Adaptive Learning
Kennedy 208
kbudhran@uncc.edu
Photo of Heidi Echols

Heidi Echols

Adaptive Learning Specialist / Instructional Designer & Technologist II
Kennedy 2nd Floor
hechols@uncc.edu

Vacant

Senior Instructional Designer

OneIT Academic Technology Team

Mike Algozzine

Mike Algozzine, MSIT, ITIL-F

Web Applications Analyst
704-687-5684
malgozzi@uncc.edu
Caryl Gordon

Caryl Gordon, M.A.

Technology Support Analyst - Advanced
704-687-8086
cgordon2@uncc.edu
Nicole Harris

Nicole Harris

e-Learning Applications Developer
704-687-8087
jharr189@uncc.edu
Nate Trick

Nate Trick, MSITM

Technology Support Analyst - Advanced
704-687-8104
ntrick@uncc.edu